QUOTES
11:53 a.m. on 2003-07-24

QUOTES!

"The only ones for me are the mad ones"-Jack Kerouc

"He has geniusly pointed out that the stars are, in fact,yellow"-Chuck Klosterman,on Coldplay,in the book Sex Drugs and Cocoa puffs

"Jack-'megs an android' Meg:'damnit jack!"

"Your selling sexism, your selling racism-your selling anything you get your fucking hands on"Rancid

I know not with what weapons World War III will be fought, but World War IV will be fought with sticks and stones. Albert Einstein

Only two things are infinite, the universe and human stupidity, and I'm not sure about the former. Albert Einstein

Common sense is the collection of prejudices acquired by age eighteen.Einstein

Cynics regarded everybody as equally corrupt... Idealists regarded everybody as equally corrupt, except themselves. Robert Anton Wilson

Americans are benevolently ignorant about Canada, while Canadians are malevolently well informed about the United States. J. Bartlett Brebner

Ninety-eight percent of the adults in this country are decent, hard-working, honest Americans. It's the other lousy two percent that get all the publicity. But then--we elected them. Lily Tomlin (1939 - )

Oh, life is a glorious cycle of song, A medley of extemporanea; And love is a thing that can never go wrong; And I am Marie of Roumania. Dorothy Parker

Its hard to see invisible things for me-Bluke

I'm always leat, thats why I dont wear a watch, they depress me-Trent(Daria)

more being added all the time!come back soon!



wish you well