shopping and narcolepsy
5:56 p.m. on 2003-07-26

Song of the day: Bob Marley Medley by Sublime

hello

King of Prussia was fun, yet tiring. I didnt realize the effect it had on me until I fell asleep in a pile of laundry only to wake up a half hour ater not knowing how i got there. but its just one of those days...

the white stripes have an online store, but thir large is size 8-10. With no extra larges bastards. I blame renee for this one...again. Shes my scapegoat.

Anyways-back to prussia-I got a few skirts that are very pretty, a bunch of really cool tees(one says jesus is my homeboy)and underwear(im so proud of it, they were like 8 to 12 dollars each,but on sale for $1 a-piece!)and a REALLY pretty dress. My mom said its to tight and that i look fat in it. well im not a size 20 trying to wear 16s. The perv is over(mark)and i have to go to dinner.

♥Clare

PS-Kari, you left Sibyll over, i told mom to drop it by your house while she was out. i dont whether she did or not, tell e if she did. if she didnt-i will yell a lot.

wish you well