desires.blackouts.a novel idea
5:50 p.m. on 2003-08-30

Song Of The Moment Isis, Bob Dylan

I bought Desire by Bob Dylan today. that was whee. I have worked more on The Novel(4 typed pages!single space!10 point font!) If anyone has ideas as to what it should be called, that would be appreciated. PEOPLE!spread it around! give it to your friends that dont have D-land! tell me what you think! anyways...

I missed the shack to go to my father house. Guess what happened? Blackout. For 5 hours. -.- not fair times three. Mum and Pie are off at the theateres, leaving me up to my own devices. I must brain storm new ideas. I have a character named Mullet who looks like Brian. and a character named Emme. I didnt mean to, but shes becoming increasingly like Tweak. I actually dont remember typing the last page and a half. It just poured out. I read over it, its okay. but could use a bit of work. Thats why I printed it out so do some hand work on it. Well, I'll leave you alone now.

♥Clare

PS: anyone wanna go to the mall with me tomorrow?

wish you well