argh...2 mos,10 days,6 hours, 10 minutes,now
12:35 p.m. on 2003-09-13

Song of the Moment: Fight Song, Brian Hugh *WARNER!*

'morning
tonight there is a chorus dance...ugh dont want to attend. but i must, because i am the napkin whore and i must get on rat-boys good side. dude, small christian childrens tc shows with characters named Woody are fun. fun to mock. i laugh in their general direction. experience my laughter!*heh heh heh heh* @_@ sorry, im a sped...a tired sped but a sped none the less. I am a sped with napkins!heyzoo this is as random as the spork entry...spork day is still a good idea. but anyways, whee no confrontations last night. after a bit of hyperventalation and some weak moshing(3 people shoving each other doesnt qualify as even close to a mosh pit. more like a circle of idiots)i didnt enjoy the lecture, so we(kari and i)headed back to my place and ate cake. the cake was splendid. BADGER BADGER BADGER BADGER BADGER BADGER MUSHROOM MUSHROOM :|(<=thats a reapeat symbol for the musically challenged) Oi! guess what? The Clare can play the opening riff of Crazy Train! *headbangs a bit to crazytrain) its pretty simplistic, but my pinky isnt very strong, so when i go to hit the 4th and 5th fret, it makes a kind of not thee sound. but i also have to hold the pick closer to base. and get a heavier one...bah 35 cents is waaaay to much to spend on a pick. 25 is the highest im willing to go. oh shut up, you know i dont like spending a lot of money!(except when i have it, or its not mine) but any ways, time for the count down-2 months,ten days,6 hours, 15 minutes. *sigh* JAAAAAAAAACK♥ why must you be a star?hmmph. oh yes, ive joined the FBI(Freakish Blonde Individules(Dint spell that one right)) I am Renee Zelwegger. ^_^ teehee

except im better looking...sorta

yeah, ive had a suden burst of self confidence, so shoot me. preferably not in my face, thats the part that im happy about...kinda. i woke up 2 days ago with major acne and it hasnt gone awaaaaaay. im blaming MTV. in case you havnt noticed, theyre my scape goat, and always will be(that sentence didnt really make much sense, mer)^_^ I found my crocheted hat! wheee. it was in my drwaer@_@im wondering why and how it got there. fuck im tired. I havn't seen Damien in a while, i hope my little bugger is alright. if he got in another fight, im not taking him to that vets, damnit. but anyways, i should probably go nap or somthing before 7 and my napkin wnch duties are completed. until tomorrow

♥Claree
High Priestess of Stickiopia...

wish you well