mr r gets an award
7:38 p.m. on 2003-09-26

SOng Of The Day Angels Fuck, Jack Off Jill

@_@, today has been.....interesting. I almost had a breakdown in math class, but i went to the guidance office in time(barely) but Mrs Alichwar wasnt there, so Mr R filled in. He deserves and award. Hes looking into getting me therapy sessions but the maternal unit must sign first. *hopes* she better

then Kari and I went to wal mart. I got Manda a Cher cassette(its what she wanted) and a .49 cent CD for myself. the album art was good, so i just figured ill get it. and the opening track is called "I dont like this place" so i had to. Then i got a cute shirt at TJ Maxx and kari and I froliced over to the matress place and had fun on "estare" ^_^ good ending to a shitty begining. *grunt* pygmies.

I cant wait til therapy if i get any. it will be a nice chance to vent. i dont like laying my problems on my friends. everything ive told most of you is barely knicking the tree. @_@ gah, ill shut up now. Shack tonight. joyus. luffles
♥Claree

wish you well