ahhhhhh...I found a guy.......
4:11 p.m. on 2003-10-05

SOng Of The Day Good Day Sunshine, The Beatles.

Last night was...amazing...total understatment but alas my vocabulary isnt big enough to BEGIN to cover how ecstatic I am. CLARE MET A GUY and I must add....he is so fucking cute.

You see, it all started when I tried to get into the OHS homeoming, and so did he, but we didnt have passes..(es a friend of Barbaras) so we went back to his place (actually, his step mothers house, he only lives like half and hour away)but she didnt trust us upsatairs, so we went out to the grave yard. tres romantic, lol. But anyways, we shared a cigarette then went down to the family dollar('twas closed) and sat on the bench and talked for like an hour. Which got us talking about Spawn(i dont know how). I said I never saw it, so hes like "you must!" and we went back to his house and watched(part of) it. the Dog was laying in the middle and we were both petting it it. His hand got closer and closer, and he just took mine in his and was like fondling the fingers. BUT IN A GOOD WAY!It felt really nice but by then it was time to go back to the dance so Bubzs Nan and Da could pick us up.I ended up crashing at her place(which is right down the street from his)and in the morning we ventured over to his house to finish Spawn. We held hands again(and Barbara didnt notice I believe)and it was fun.

but this is the great part: ::blushes:: I kissed his neck like twice, and we kissed on the lips. Did I mention hes really really really cute? v. pretty blue eyes, and nice hair and *sigh* ^.^ I'll stop now.

one problem...does anyone know how far away Warren is?

dude, that gollum rap was genius. whoever made that gets and award, Kari gets a cookies for finding it. and I still owe you fifty cents!dont forget!
well kids, Im off to check my email. glad you guys had a fun time at Sams shin-dig.

♥Clare

PS-If i obsess over Mike, obsessing over Trey,Eddie/56,and Andy will be tolerated and welcome, because now I know how it feels!but only to their rightful owners. I dont want to see Tweak obsessing over 56(teehee,funny thought of the size difference)because he is owned by amanda, just like amanda cannot obsess over Andy.That is all *mwahs to everyone*

wish you well