card
6:16 p.m. on 2003-10-07

*Second Edition*
Diaryland Trading Card!

What you see isnt really there
moonshadow15
member since 01-02-03
100? entries


Free Edition

Description: tall,vuluptous(sp?)blue eyes,dyed black hair...and one hell of a wardrobe.

Strengths: some of my writing, sketching,music,open mind-but i stick strongly to my beliefs. ah..and the humor.mad outdoor skills.

Weaknesses: i tend to be a *bit* sarcastic and opinionated(understatment),breakdowns,Jack White(his eyesssss)The Dro,and "the fling"mmmm....damn homie...i get caught up in things and I have a guilt complex the size of texas...and typos.

Turn Ons: pretty eyes,good hair,humor,understanding,artists,good poetry,my fuzzy notebook,my beautiful music,cheeseballsssssss,d/l music, memetics, happiness, open minds, used music.

Turn Offs: various '-isms', hicks,Boiling Springs in general, pseudo punk, hair bands,mullets(if theyre creepy and not funny)when my HTML doesnt work, 'Pie'. not being around fling.

quoteage:: its hard for me to see invisible things, i wasnt born with enough middle fingers, no future for you.soy un predredor

Brought to you with love by Daydreamings.


Get your own!

isnt it a nice card?

wish you well