andys dogs are special
8:02 p.m. on 2003-11-01

so yes...the party. What I remeber of it was fabulous(i remeber some lesbian action...or were we talking about lesbians?most likely, but yeah) and I also remeber groping paul, the "american Eagle commercial" moment of hot tubness, most of the conversations between paul, kari and i...and of course stuffing josh and brandi into the bathroom. the rest is a blur, but i remeber being extremely happy and giddy when i got home. which remeinds me...BRANDI IS MY HERO, I LOVE YOU! MWAHS!(yeah, like shes reading this.)

oh, and then at play practice, we painted the wall the wrong colour, had another "AE commercial" moment in the art room, and mrs wellington talked to herself.but yeah, fun. then I got hom and SLEPT.

we have to do somthing tomorrow, paco kara and I were talking about that. mall?possibly? write me or call if you have suggestions. I just wanna get out

oh, and another thing i remeber...the conversation I still think we should stop shoving our tails between our legs and fess up...but im too scared. it might wield a chainsaw(lol)buuuutt....yeah.andys dogs are pervs.;bye bye

oi, PS: i have to rent Adventures of Pricilla I saw it on the Sundance Channel...delightful film about 3 trannies in austrailia and a "lavender" bus.

wish you well