whoot
7:47 p.m. on 12 November 2003

so yeah, here it is the entry youve all been wauting for aaaaaand....

ive got nothing. other than a list of serial killers that fascinate me and my father nothing has really been on my mind. 'cept the little talk with paulie. that boy need some damn good medication. and his handas are famme! but anyways. here are my serial killers of the moment:

Hadden Clark
COuntess Elizebeth Bathory
and of courseRichard Trenton Chase

for some reason that last one i liked the most beacuse it really made me think: why is eating a person worse than eating a cow? people are natureally emotional sadists(sometimes even physical)they do nothing but hurt hurt hurt, eat some luch, then hurt some more.and we all have the nerve to believe were going to a better place after this shit hole whoever says that is LYING. because were all sinners. while cows, well they: get injected with BGH, sleep some, give birth to mutilated babies, eat lunch, then get injected some more.seriously folks. theyre both bad, but which one is worse?but anyways....

GATOS! paul is brilliant. his song, is about cats and it goes like this:

my gato has a first name
its G-A-T-O
My gato has a second name
its G-A-T-O
hahaha, gato gato.

seriously, thats the song. well, goodbye

wish you well