yeah,......
7:45 p.m. on 16 November 2003

last night was.....interesting. I must honestly say the best part of the night was when we were all just laying there quietly listening to Marcy Playground. And then I discovered that violins turn paul on.......haha. but yeah, Im basically just putting off studying. oh yes, kara was MUY CALIENTE!(si,si, mamcita)and then....I met the sexiest thing in the entire world. A GOLD CAT THAT WAVES!hahaha, it was at the "Dollar Goodies"(a new chinese dollar store) but it was 20 dollars. ^_^ so i got clips instead. wh00t. ladeeda. I think i scared paul a bit...especially after "pass the pick"(which i started, of course) and then we all faught over the guitar and had a huge orgy.......

haha, with stuffed animals SILLY.(you PERV)

ANYWAYS. what else what else? oh yes, karas bought me shoes and i l♥ve her, and will pay my dear little kara back soon...and im addicted to kiwiw-limeaide. and that hot blonde in the booth next to us......(but others have said the brunette was hotter, i say those others are WRONGO!)*le sigh*well, im gonna go now, toodles

~Clare

wish you well