'tis my BIRTHDAY!
7:02 p.m. on 03 January 2004

So,yes...I'm fifteen(wh00t)yesterday was the one year anniversary(sp?) of my Diaryland accounts(check out the first one here

But anyways, I went to the Montgomery Mall today avec Mum.Got lotsa goodies.
~Really cute pants from Torrid(big,but I can just wear a belt)for 10 dollars
~A skirt at Hects for 5 dollars
2 posters
~A jacket at hects for 10 dollars
~a dress at Hects for 7 dollars
~another pair of pants at Express
~And butt-loads of make-up at Sephora.

but the best part was my SUNBURTS,MAPLE NECK,MEXICAN STRATOCASTER FENDER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! its so wonderfous.

Hmmmm...so what else? Oh yes, the PARTAY Ryan and I danced and sang,kara and katy and i played the gee-taur,everyone laughed a bunch and we even gave paco-cita a ring ring on the telephono.DUUUUUDE!I got 3rd and 4th holes re-pierced!!!wheeee!but anyways..I must be going. adieu

Clare

PS-rhubarb pie???

wish you well