NERP
9:33 p.m. on 29 January 2004

well....

hrmmmmmm

NERP?

okay,so I love paco and Ryan. Yes, I love them dearly...but I really do wish they would get along.

I hate Greece. We should have listened to him and gone to that god-damned chinese buffet.

@_# FUCK.

oh, Buya. Amanda might set me up with a guy from her work...hehehe can you say DESPERATE? I can, and I am.

I'm having an "I feel more-fat-than-usual" day. Because tomorrow in gym is swimming. and everyone in my class looks like a fucking anorexic. DAMNIT. **stupid legs**

theyre controlable in pants.....but small children could get lost if they venture to close. ick...tummy...erp...eww.

But I'm addicted to pop-tarts and orange drink...and chocolate. yum.

Kari got me chocolate pretzels. yay! ^_^

The whistle song turns me on. I love Suspiria. That is all.

wish you well