-
4:48 p.m. on 28 April 2004

whatever.

I know that I'm not the only one with problems, but I have them, and I talk about them. And I don;t know what to do abut your because theres not much I can do about it. And you said wasn't much anyone could do about it. Do you want me to stop talking to them because of it? It does make me mad that they treat you that way, but it doesn;t mean that I have to hate them. I've been pissed at you many times before and I don;t hate you.

BUt why should anything I say even matter to you or anyone else? It doesn;t fucking matter. It's not like anything would go my way this week anyway.

And about the other thing, it hurts my feelings(yes, I do have feelings) that you do it and you won't even talk to someone else about it. thats what they're there for.

wish you well