ten things
12:50 p.m. on 23 June 2004

1.
Aliya is the greatest poet ever. Seriously. READ ITTTT

2.
I am incredibly mad at a few people. One in particular. If they even trying talking to me I will explode.

3.
PARTAY AT CATIES!!! that will get my mind off the anger ^_^

4.
Rent Tart it is brilliant. I cried. I cry easily. But I still cried. It was so sad and unfair.

5.
Phil is awesome. He just is. You can never be as awesome as he. Get over it. He helped me last night without even knowing it ^_^

6.
I miss last week. Everything was very nice last week. I miss especially the weekend of the Garage Sale. I miss it greatly.*sigh*

7.
I MISS ALIYA!*cries* I'm kidnapping you!

8.
My Led Zeppelin album of Houses Of The Holy got a little warped, and now it "whines" when it plays, so now I have to go out and get another copy >_<

9.
I MUST SEE SALO AND IRREVERSIBLE. Oh your fucking god, I must!!!

10!
In 11 days I will be back at HAWK CIRCLE!!!!

<3-C

wish you well