freaking A
11:32 a.m. on 20 July 2004

grrrahgnnnaidhiwq. <- that's supposed to be a pained sound, if it doesn't turn into one in your mind, just make believe, mmmkay?

why is everyone in such a hurry to grow up? Make-up. Sex. Drugs. Coffee(yum). fake ID's. etc. then when you do grow up, you have kids so that you can go to places like Chuck E. Cheese and Toys R Us without looking like a pedophile or just a looney. On the flip side, I can't wait to be 18 so I can but stuff from infomercials and read the "erotic" books at Waldenbooks with out th tragic sales lady annoying me.

I also want to be 5 again. Sort of. I was to be five, but in a nice neighborhood with friends and loving parents.

hahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha. Thats rich. loving parents. Well, one loves me, but the other one thinks I'm 12 and going into 7th grade. Oh, he also sent me a birthday card a few weeks ago. Nevermind the fact that it's in fucking JANUARY. Fucking asshole.

wish you well