PSA
7:07 p.m. on 28 July 2004

Sometimes I really can't stand humanity.

Bethany-you know I love you, but please just stop. Didn't we agree back when school was in session that we would stop this argument. Yes, you believe in creationism, good for you, here's a star(*) but not everyone believes it at all. Not everyone believes in God, just like not everyone is straight, not everyone is a woman, not everyone is white, not everyone is American, not everyone is Republican. NOT EVERYONE IS YOU. YOU WILL NOT CHANGE HER OR MY MIND< NOR WILL WE YOURS, SO JUST STOP!!!!!!Thank you ^_^

I went for a walk last night(well, technically this morning) around the track and cleared m mind, relived memories. I hate men. If I didn't love them so much, I would be a lesbian. But, the truth is, women are harder to deal with. @_#. Ugh, the only good piece of advice mum ever gave me was this
"...no matter how good a fling or one night of making out may feel, the day week and month after make you feel like shit"
ugh, why is she always right?!?!?!?!?

wish you well