-
2:11 p.m. on 27 August 2004

I performed last night...oh damn homie. HOT GUYS GALORE. And I really wanted to talk to one because he was wearing one of those "your favorite band sucks" shirts, but guess who was there watching my every move?

thats right...the parents.GRRR

But I did get some closuer by singing "You Ougta Know" and imagining his face as everyone elses.

So, I've been going through my closet to see what I have, hate, love and need. So after 5 hours of trying everything on and amassing 2 huge garbage bags of ugly clothes....

I'M STILL FUCKING RUNNING OUT OF ROOM.

So I need someone to come over and tell me what looks good and what doesn't etc etc. mer. I've been going around Alloy and Urban Outfitters on-line shops and saw some really adorable things, but they're too summery. I don't even know what look I'm going for this year. I've already done modern hippie and goth and emo-fag. Now whats left?

wish you well