God I'm a Fucking Idiot
2:07 p.m. on 19 September 2004

What I did was wrong and I'm not doing it ever again. Ugh. I had actually decided that before mum came barging in with them, because I had seen myself in the mirror while doing it said to myself "Well, I look like a douche" so let the rest burn itself out. Especially when chris took me aside at coconuts and was like "I have more" I was just like...Chris thinks it's cool...so it can't be. Ugh, I made a huge mistake and I can't believe I could be so stupid. And I feel awful about kind of destroying Matts party. Even Paul was like "that was a stupid thing to do, and I hope you've learned" um, yeah, I have.

But I must hand it to mum, her tactics were brilliant, even if she didn't plan it out. To embarass me in front of my friends and have Karas mom hate me really made m go like "god, what in the hell?" so yeah, profuse appologies to all, especially M@.

wish you well