a little help here?
4:34 p.m. on 29 October 2004

I fancy myself a political person. I love politics. I've loved them since I can remember. But something seems off about this year. Hmmm...mae those asshole who hated me because I didnt agree with Bush in ninth grade suddenly bing all gung ho for Kerry? I mean, it's wonderfully super that they're for Kerry...but it still upsets me. They fucking took my music too. Calling me a poser when I've liked Jimi and The Doors and Zeppelin since before they even knew what usic was. VanGorder and I had a long talk about that yesterday. UGH.
Anyways, debates tomorrow!game tonight with KARA!!!Just think...when Kerry is president, the tables will have turned. those for Bush will bitch and moan and get shirts tat say :he's not my president". >_<. But a few things have been bothering me.
1/ Will those who "love America and hate Kerry" stop loving america?. I love my country, I'm just disappointed in what our cheating scoundrel of a 'leader' has to done it. I'm upset that my children, assuming have them, won't have social security of good school(if by the sligt horrible chance bush is elected...for the first time I might add)
2/Why ust you males and fundies think you can have control over my uterus? It's mine, and mine only. I will do whatever te hell I damn well please. If I need an abortion, I will get one with out all your red tape.
3/seperation of church an state. hmmm...that would includde not imposing your religious beliefs on the country. saying being a gay is a sin is a religious belief(a supid one at that). Stop using your faith as a basis for hatred. You believe in such a loving god? then why dont you reflect tht by beng a loving person? ANDNOT TELLING MY FRIED THAT HE WILL BURN IN HELL FIRE JUST LIKE THE PEOPLE OF SODOM.
4/how can 44 percent of PA be so freaking BLIND?

wish you well