so yeah
10:51 a.m. on 14 February 2005

Fuck V-day, it's just societies way of pushing the thought that money can buy love.

ANyways, this weekend was uber-swell. chilled with bryan in Kurts room, danced with Joe, met a really cool person, went to Lemoyne avec Paco...and that was just Friday! On Saturday I went to Borders saw Kari and we went to Applebees together. Met up with Ben and Kenzie and Paul came to Kenzies later to see the grudge(I was scared and I think I broke Pauls hand). Then went to Giant at 11 for munchies and stayed up watching Secretary. Maggie Gyllenhal>you. Sorry, but it's true. Anyways, there's some weird stuff going on in the sophomore group. Curiouser and curiouser.
PS-did anyone see Desperate Housewives last night? I think Dana was friends with the sister of that dead lady.
PPS-god I'm obsessed.
PPPS-new therapist today *crosses fingers* hope all goes well

wish you well