entry #3
8:39 p.m. on 2003-07-28

Song of the moment Ziggy Stardust, by david bowie

hello-

Kari is coming over tomorrow(to watch Baby Jane...which is one of my new favorite movies!)arrrgh...Dori just now tore the bow of my new knee high tights(theyre black with little bows on the back, and WERE cute beyond belief)Jack has a 99% chance of full recovery. ^-^, but what about the oter 1%? I shudder to think T-T but anyways...I MUST buy Celebrity Skin by Hole, that song has been stuck in my head for the past 3 days. Oh yes, I bought When Rabbit Howls!(after much searching)oh yeah, I'm going to sleep over at Tweakys house on Saturday(because my mom and le idiot pie boy are going to DC for their anniversary)Im looking foreward to it.well, I have nothing left

peace,love,Sticky

-Clare

wish you well