happy happy day(and no sidewalk!)
9:33 p.m. on 2003-07-31

Song of the day:Disposable teens(Marilyn Manson)

WHEE!

today was good(and painless) The Alex forgave me. I went to the hospital yesterday and now im on:

4 perscrption pain killers per day

2 anti-biotics a day

12 advils a day(4 with every meal)

aint I spekal? I mad a new mix cd I actually had a theme this time-Old School Punk. ^-^ wheee. geez, I have 21 songs so far-and only about 50 minutes of music. I got WinAmp, I like it. They played a newer Sum 41 song earlier, and I. Didnt. hate. it. I actually didnt realize that it was them until I looked at the tool-bar. Dont worry, Im nt a fan-I have standards you know.

Dont let me forget to buy either Celebrity skin tomorrow!Or the one with the beauty queen on the front.......I cant for the life of me rember what its called. God DAmnit. Congrats on you find tweaks! e-mail me(or call!)soon! that goes for all of you that know me personally, too!

wish you well