about
9:50 p.m. on 2003-07-31

everything you ever wanted to know, but were to afraid to ask

1)I was born in NC

2)I enjoy b/w photography...even though I barely know all the functions on the damn thing

3)I swear aprox. 30 times a day, more when I am in human contact.

4)9th grade was the first year I had more real friends than hands. no, not fingers-HANDS

5)I like Bob Dylan....AND MARILYN MANSON

6) I truly feel our team-spirit and school moral would go up if we were the Fighting Amish

7) I inhereted a record player that doesnt work from my father

8) and he aint dead yet!

9) I have a strange attraction to transvestites

10)and men in tight red pants(owww!)and gay men. im a fag hag

11)I like like thrift stores waaay to much...especially sinse they never have shit in my size

12) Audrey Hepburn and Marilyn Monroe are my icons

13) I love the sexy rasin and always will!

14) I have a tendency to say the wrong thing when I first meet people

15) I have lots of friends littering the east coast

16)and a bit of the mid-west

17) I have a secret(well, now its not so secret)obsession with Phantom and HAiR

18)I use a lot of wqords without knowing what they mean

19)The glasses make me look smart

20)I'm only 14, but everyone thinks I'm 16 or 17

21)I let them think what they want ~.^

22)Barbies are my favorite form of creativity

23)most of them are decapetated, but a few are allowed heads

24)I can make a noose

25)I LOVE the woods and all wooded areas

26)I hit 8 targets in a row with a throwing stick, I held the Southwind 2002 record

27) A really sucky painting I did when I was 6 toured Maryland when I lived there in first grade

28) I filled 3 notebooks with poetry one summer

29)and lost them all during the move

30)I lose things very easily

31)When I buy really cute panties I dance around in them in my room(with a shirt on, of course)

32)I always read more than 3 books at a time

33) I normally dont finish the bad ones

34) I'm quite bad gradewise in school, but I could debate politics for hours

35) bet I know more about American History than the people in my Honors American History class, thanks to Lies My Teacher Told Me, and The complete history of america, volumes 1&2

36) My hair was once blue

37)I used to chew on my hair out of nervous habit

38) I have never had a hair-ball

39)but I often wounder what one would feel like

40)Most of my favorite artists/frontmen died at the age of 27

41)I fear the 27 curse, even though Im not famous

42)yet

43)I clearly remeber conversation I had 3 years ago, but I cant for the life of me remember what I did last night

44)I was born with a birth defect

45)Its all okay now, but sometimes I randomly twitch or drool, dont mind that-the doctors said it would be okay when the Llama King come back on the Mothership

46)If you believed that, your too gulible,go away

47)I often think I'mfunny, when really its just plain SAD

48)I can chew on my tounge, but thats another nervous habit. It doesnt hurt at all

49)I make a lot of lists of thngs I want to do/accomplish/buy/etc

50)I set very attainable goals for myself like- Im going to talk today..I normally acomplish them and feel good



wish you well