what the fuck?
10:53 p.m. on 2003-08-07

Song Of The Day Malibu, Hole

hello:

I went out today. Got a new skirt('tis uber-cute), Shirt, and 3 CDs(The Crow soundtrack, Celebrity Skin, Sing The Sorrow) all because my mom was guilty about the fact that my stero doesnt have an Aux extension. long story.

anyways, I'm feeling a bit better about the bird. I'm trying to find out at least what kind it was. I had a dream about her last night, but it was a very small part...so yeah.

Oh, another thing about the dream-Amanda Lipson was in it. Kari was at her aunts(which happened to be some weird bachlor pad with incense)So Amanda and I went over and suddenly we were in this HUGE city and decided to go into this really cute little store. Kari and I got matching White Stripes shirts. Then we saw Kara and Paul dancing together and the clerk was watching a snowball fight on TV.

so then Kari, Amanda and I went for a drive(With roger) while listening to Sublime(which, in this dream-he liked) we crashed into a NASCAR stadium and went of to buy popcorn. then ended up back in my room. Everyone left and I was with Salem(who has one of those cone collar things ^-^) and the little birdie. The background music was The White Stripes- Little Bird(my dreams have soundtracks) and I woke up.

'twas strange.

OHHH! I saw Bridget Jones' Diary today!SHES PUFFY!hehehehehehe!

she still wouldnt make a good Ruby. And Jude Law as Inman? what the fuck? but seriously, Jack would have made a better Balis than 'Georgie'(There is no character in that book named Georgie. I just assume they meant the Georgia Boy.Sexy Rasin would have made the BEST Stobrod ever but I would have cried so much for it. but oyull just have to read the book to see why. ~.^

still-JUDE LAW??????

and Kari-we definatly should some time. skinning people is fun!speaking of torture, I rented a movie called Gacy. Its about the clown-dressed murderer. have you heard of it?

wish you well