songs....
9:13 p.m. on 2003-08-13

Song of the MomentColor Me Once, Violent Femmes

hello-

If you have never heard that song, you must. It is a BEAUTIFUL song. Other pretty songs, or songs that make me happy...

Little Wing, Jimi Hendrix

Confortbly Numb, Pink Floyd

Angel, Jimi Hendrix

Easy To Be Hard, Gerome Ragini/James Rado/Galt McDermont(Sung by Lynn Kellog)

Oh Sister, Bob Dylan/Emmy Lou Harris

One More Cup Of Coffee, Bob Dylan/Emmy Lou Harris

When I Am Queen,Jack Off Jill(It was my first JOJ song)

Jolene,performed by:The White Stripes

Dont Think Twice Its Alright,Bob Dylan

It Aint Me, Babe, Bob Dylan

Lay Lady Lay, Bob Dylan

If Not For You(mostly likely the single MOST romantic song EVER...it shouldnt be, but damnit it is)

Dumb,Nirvana

Polly,Nirvana

Somthing In The Way, Nirvana

Here Come The Sun, The Beatles(fond memories in that one)

This Protecter,THe White Stripes

Were Going To Be Friends,The White Stripes(again!again!lol Kari)

Im Bound To Pack It Up,The White Stripes

Apple Blossom,The White Stripes

Your Pretty Good Looking(My first White Stripes song!)

Air Beneath My Fingers,The White Stripes

What I Got(reprise),Sublime

Bob MArley Medley,Sublime

Homeward Bound,Simon And Garfunkel

It Cant Rain All The Time,Jane Sibbery

MAlibu, Hole

Celbrity Skin,Hole(my first Hole song!)

Speed Of Pain, Marilyn MAnson

White World,Marilyn Manson

Be-In,Ragini/Rado/McDermont,performed by:The cast of HAiR

Flesh Faliures-see above.performed by:Lynn Kellog,Melba Moore,James Rado and cast

I Dreamed A Dream, Les Mis

On My Own, Les Mis

i think thats it. have fun now kiddie. I urge you ALL to download the songs of these you havnt heard. Or ask me and Ill let you listen to them.

♥Claree



wish you well