MERRRRRRRRRR!Sporks!
11:37 a.m. on 2003-08-13

Song of the Day: It Can't Rain All The Time, off The Crow Soundtrack

hello...

ahhh!tired! I stayed up til like 2:30(in the morning) talking to someone I met in a chat-room. He's really nice, tho. He's gone through a lot of what I have in his life, and we share the same opinions on a lot of things...catch: hes 18, and lives in Ohio. Mer. Why cant he go to this school? Oh, wait, Im not a sadist, I would never put anyone through that for my own joy. le sigh

anyways...oh! I was worng about the concert...Its on the 22nd. I dunno if I already mentioned that or not. Oh yes, le idiot pie-boy got me art books for Childrens Day. Thats the first thing hes given me that I think I'll actually use. ut just for thr profile part and hands.But, you see, they use OTHER ARTISTS techniques as the lesson plan. I dont want to look like other artists!I want my own style!well, I suppose its the thought that counts....right?I must venture outside of my house today and force mumsie to drive me to Hot Topic. I can't help it! I'm addicted to JtHM. I know I shouldnt find it funny, but....^-^ it just is! here is an exerpt(sp?)

The setting-A taco resteaunt, a lady just called Nny 'wacky', people are agreeing:Without fail!EVERY time I leave my house its as if I've givin up my every right to be left alone or treated with respect!!!You flies with your un-yeilding little minds!!!You think my difference from you is an excuse to comment on me, like I'm on DISPLAY for you!!Like I'm the way I am BECAUSE I want the incessent gawking of strangers!!!Not only that, but you used the word "WACKY!"

meanwhile: Girl #1: Whats going on? Girl #2:Well, that lady called that guy WACKY

Nny:(whie yeilding a plastic spork)ILL SHOW YOU WACKY!ILL SHOW YOU WACKEEE!!!(starts on a killing spree)

not many comics will have insightful messages. I think the subliminal message is: "Sporks are bad, and so are tacos" Kids: Dont use sporks, certain chaos will ensue.Speaking of sporks, why dont they have them in the Cafeteria?Yes, I'm sure your answer is, "well Clare, because we have meatal flatware so that the school saves money" My answer to that? SPORK DAY!yes kiddies, spork day!everyone gets a spork, and we shall wear tee-shirts says 'I �� sporks' and there will be a little anime spork on the back saying "use me for all your edible needs!" it will be wonderful. Small children will dance down the halls wavoing sporks singing the "Spork Song" you dont KNOW the spork song? well, here it is:

(to the tune if the Dr.Pepper 1970s theme song)Im a sporker, your a sporker, hes a sporker shes a sporker, wouldnt you like to be a sporker too?

there will be a dance too!*dance the spork dance* isnt it lovely?

you see kids, this is what happens when you have to much coffee and not enough sleep. I shall go, but heres my tip of the day(I havnt dont one in a while)When some guy from the mafia is holding a violin case dont, I repeat DO NOT ask if you can try it out. That would suck.

lovies to all, and to all a good love

♥Claree

JJJJAAACCCCKKK!IN 4 MONTHS AND 9 DAYS!AAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!*burst in to "sticky-gasms" MERRRRRR!

THE ADVENTURES OF STICKY!and his trusty side-kick:coach!Great Boo coach!its JACK!MERRRRR!

okay, im done now...^-^

one more thing I just found...Dubya said it

"Its not pollution thats the problem, its the impurities in the air and water"and you wonder why I'm worried about our future??the mans a fucking dumbass....or is he really a man?*ohhhhhh*

wish you well