JJJJJAAAAACCCCCKKKK!!!!!!
2:37 p.m. on 2003-08-12

SOng Of The Day Astro, by the all holy Jack and the football wench Meg

ITS BACK ON!!!!!!!!! there for, today is a happy happy day. I will see my friends soon! whee! Vikki might no be able to come though (,- -) but you know what? thats okay because...IM GONNA SEE JACKS FINGER LIVE AND IN PERSON! hopefully more ~.^ lol. I swear to GOD if he injures himself again, Im sueing his ass for emotional distress. And killing Renee, but that would have probably happened anyway. Meg broke her write an she still performed though, but I guess a wrist isnt nearly as important as a left finger. especially the index. but anyways......HAPPINESS!

oh yes, I am on Facethejury.com now, because im a hipocryte that bases her self worth on the opinions of people I dont even know...^_^ yay! Im squee777, If anyone want to see my sexy pics, lol. I took the human worth test, but I havnt gotten the results yet. I hope I'm worth more than a dollar. that would suck if I were less, but anyways. Kari, you dont have to get me anything...just being able to see Jack is enough. although, I have been wanting the mounted head of Meg...lol. j/k... um anyways..I read all my Johnny comics, I MUST GET MORE. well, anyways, I must be going. toodles

♥Clare

wish you well