fuck!!!!
7:37 p.m. on 2003-08-10

mer!

okay, so I was carrying my dishes back to the kitchen from the table when the glass fall out of my hand. It, of course breaks. So I go to clean it up, when mum and pie-boy circle around me, telling me that I'm doing it wrong. I WAS SWEEPIONG!YOU CANT SWEEP WRONG IF IT GETS THE SHIT UP! and they wonder why I yell at them. oh, but that isnt ALL. I wanted to use the base of the glass as a prop for a photo-roll I'm doing, and needed somthing that exact size, and they said I couldnt!PLUS, pie boy and I ventured to the mall and he said we didnt have much time, so I could only run in and out of Hot Topic to get what I needed. I was out in less than 10 minutes. He then realized that he needed a book from Borders and he spen TWO AND A HALF FUCKING HOURS CHOOSING BETWEEN 2 BOOKS! they were by the SAME person on the SAME subject (money...come to think of it, thats all he reads about)It doesnt take a normal person 2 hours to choose between 2 books about how to save money!Normally, I wouldnt be upset, but he rushed my mall trip to 10 minutes because he had to get back to the house as soon as possible. That and Im on my period. ha, screw you! I have an excuse!!!!!!!!BAH!

wish you well