PARTY!!
10:30 a.m. on 2003-08-14

hi-ya!

this'll be a quicky, cause i got to get back to helping mom with the office. I am at HACC. GRRRR Elijah didnt meet me in the chart-room like he said he would!damn-it. ohhh!party-ness in 9 hours!But anyways. Who the fuck thought that the locomotion was a good idea?Its worse than the Macarena!WHEEEEE!soft-pretzels are good things! You know youve been going to chat-rooms to much, when the people there know you. But at least theyre nice people. this one guy MUST come here. He looks like Brandon Lee circa The Crow and is a satanist. My god that would be fun. Now, im not condoneing satan, but the guy was actually really nice(the one in the chat, not lucifer)hehehehehehehe. I just remebered this one thing from Squee. Its Satan and Pepito and Squee. Squees over at dinner and hes like 'NOOOOO!I dont want to eat the toasted souls of the damned!' and Pepito is like. What? I thought we were haveing stove-top. I want none of theis soul-toast' ^-^ hee hee. OHHH. I drew somthing last night and it turned out really nice. actually, 2 somthings, but im not done with the second one. Its a faerie, but I feel I did very well. Vikki ain't gettin' this one!lol. you know what the single MOST annoying shortcut in chat rooms is? actually, theres 2. OMG, and lyk. Ok, would it KILL you to take the extra time for an 'E'? hey-zoo. well, anyways. I should go. Beware of the Sticky.

��Clare

ps-cant wait to see you all!

wish you well