whee
10:36 a.m. on 2003-08-15

Song Of The Day Rock Is Dead

hello:

I should stop to chat rooms in the morning. all the strange people hang out there then. This one girl is telling me how she castrated her boyfriend. the sad thing? Its quite interesting. dont worry, he deserved it. Oh yes. and there is a teeny-bopper obsessed with Kurt and his hottness. my god, the man is DEAD.

anyways. the party was fun. Whee!not many people showed up, and only Amanda, Kari, adn Alex slept over. but it was enormous fun none the less. AND I'm going to Hot Topic for the JtHM comics. I'll only but 2 at a time. I want this to last as long as possible. well, anyways. I'm going to attempt sleep, believe it or not, Im quite refreshed after the hour long nap. ^_^ yay. well, I must go. lovies

♥Clare

wish you well