ughhhh
6:37 p.m. on 2003-08-15

god people are such fuck-heads. It sidsgusting. this one chick kept abusing me because im fat. and Im pro-life/anti-war. she said she was once raped. then later that she was lying about it. go, what the hell is WRONG with people? what gives ANYONE the right to abuse someone for their looks, or call someone a fucking nazi for being 1/8th(or 16th?) german? ughhhhhhhhhh. to top it off, the folks are pissed at me for being grouchy. I didnt want to eat because I felt bad enough about myself and Im going on 1 hour of sleep I had while Amanda and Kari were waiting (im sorry for that, by the way)I know I should feel so ugly, but I do. I fucking wish some people would drop dead. They just deserve it.

oh, and I got new boots. but Ill talk about them when Im in a better mood.



wish you well