@_@
5:03 p.m. on 2003-08-16

Song of the Day In The Shadow Of The Valley Of Death. MM

hello-

yesterday, after everyone left was...erm...intereting, to say the least. I got new boots(very johnny-esque) that have little strappy things going up along the leg. but the boots are supposed to reach you knee!it goes 2 inches below, because since it was a sale, I had to get size 9,short. but they are cute none the less. AHHHHHHHH the school system are fucking IDIOTS. Apparantly, platforms are PROHIBITED. Psh, fuck that.

I talked to JP and Vikki today tho. Ah, I should stop going into chat rooms late at night. I talked to guy that said he had a spilt persona. If that was true, one of them was nice, but the other was a bit confusing. @_@. oh, and I got hit on. I just dont have my pic up anymore. now its Nny screaming about the stupid-ness of people. WHEE! Kara is sleeping over tonight!and then were off to the beach at 7:00 in the morning, and we have to go with Roger. Not Roger and Mom, just Roger in the car. Moms coming down alone, with the doggie. well, I should be going now. tah tah DAHLINGS

♥Clare



wish you well