....
6:22 p.m. on 2003-08-26

no song today (,- -)

hello hello:

Josh is in my Graphic Arts class. I have lunch with Kari everyday!!!!!!!!whee!!!!!OI!Thusday wont be horrible! Im going to reverse Karis Aniles karma!VICKYYYYYYY,KYRAAAAAAA Im a gonna misssss youuu! T_T we have no classes together. suckiness. well, chorus tomorrow. along with boringness in Honors American History(The book dedicated two fucking pages to Christopher Colombus, gloriying what he did! How much did the vikings get? a paragraph. One fucking paragraph grrrr. I shall hurt somthing if this keeps up. I have to do a presentation thursday in History. so I have to write it tomorrow. I cant wait until we start making shirts! I shall make a few. Im thinking "Disposable Teen", "Love is love, no matter how it is made" and "Race is just a skin tone, not a justification." add more ideas if you can!huggles

♥luff♥ Clare

wish you well