lalalala
5:18 p.m. on 2003-09-02

Song of the Moment Twist and Shout

hello-

im working on the novel and needed a break. Alex and I had a really interesting talk last night(no nottingham, another Alex)I wish i had saved the conversation. I'm spending to much time in this little pixel world. But, its not like theres much else i could be doing. Im running out of ideas! no, scratch that...I have tons of ideas, but no way to work up to them! I KIND of want to make someone like Morgan...but I dont really want to much romance or drama of that sort in that thing.

but anyways, i dont want to give anything away ^_^...oi! graph arts with josh tomorrow! I cant wait till we start making things! I really want to make a shirt that says

RACE,GENDER AND SEXUALITY ARE NOT JUSTIFICATIONS FOR BIAS

but the question...will i be puniished by the system for wearing somthing that expresses an opinion? I mean, everything else in this school is being made the same. NO MUSIC!NO POSTERS!NO IDIVIDUALITY FOR YOU! *scoff* personality nazis.

well, thats all, luffies

Clare

PS- im worried about the situation pop-culture is in right now....the movies and program ideas are RAPIDLY going downhill, does that mean-30 years from now...Gilgi will be considered a MASTERPIECE compared to everything else? Big Brother 4 a stroke of genius???? im afraid thats how it may be....does any ofthat make sense? It does in my head, but reading back, thats not exactly what my mind was saying, but its the closest i can get at the moment...

wish you well