DAAAAAAAAAAMNIT!
10:01 p.m. on 2003-09-05

ahem...

DAMNIT!!!!!!!!!!

there. now, for an explination. Im fourteen. okay?you got that? BOBBY (who is 19 and a sophmore in COLLEGE) hit on me the enitre time. I know I know, he hits on everyone, so I didn't really care. but then after the game(which we lost ^_^ teehee) we were in this really weird continuos hug type thing and my arms were around his neck, his arms around my waist, here is our conversation.

Katie:"people think your going out"

Bob:"let them think what they want...Hey Clare"

Me: "Yeah"

b"Why arent we going out"

m: I dunno

b: Cause i mean, I like you and you like me, right?

m: what do you mean?

b: i guess you just dont love me

m:bobby

b:yeah?

m: i love, just....no(puts head on shoulder)

b:oh

once again....DAMNIT. plus, why would anyone find me physically attractive? I mean, god LOOK AT ME!I dont like him that, only as a friend. was he just joking? If not....why do i always get the creepy ones?

But, there was some happiness:Catie got kissed.♥ im so happy for her. and she has a date to homecoming. yay katie!

Amanda missed the shack...i dont know why but she did, so i skipped out too. well that all kiddies have fun now

♥Claree

plus side:

I think i have a crush on someone whos in one of my classes, im not sure-so dont ask me. but its quite possible.

ps:poor josh (-_-)

wish you well