idiot pie boy strikes again
10:59 a.m. on 2003-09-06

the scene: Mom, pie and I watching 20/20, Maculy Culkin is talking about his new roll as a transvetite/murderer.

Pie: well,I for one think thats digusting

Me: what?

Pie:that

Me:(getting pissed) the murder or being a transvestite?

Pie:The transvestite, it isnt right

Me:well, hes happy. and its just clothes

Pie: he killed someone

Me: that doesant mean they all do

Pie: not yet

WHAT THE FUCK WHAT THE FUCK WHAT THE FUUUUUUUUCK?????

god people make me so mad. it doesnt matter what clothes someone wears! if a guy wants to wear a corset and heels, I applaud him. hes confident enough to wear somthing that he wants to whether or not people like it (and i do, trust me i do, lol)

Its corprate suits like pie that make me want to hit things with blunt heavy objects. usually their balding salt and pepper heads filled with nothing but stock market gains and predjeduces against people they dont know. again i ask, what the hell does mother see in him?

wish you well