late night tiredness and stuff
11:07 p.m. on 2003-09-06

Song Of The Moment: Fun Fun Fun(til her daddy takes her T-Bird away), the beach boys(dont laugh!!!)

today was good.

my mood had no strange fluxations. how ever you spell that. I didnt leave the house as promised. I wrote more. I found old pictures of Brian(as a football player!) speaking of football....well 2 things...we lost! we lost! hahahahaha! *does a little losing dance* and we shall see the football wench and all-holy sex god(or....MASTER!!!merrrrrrrr)soon. very soon. *counts in head*3 months and 28 days!!!!! AHHHH!i updated the novel.i now have almost 7 pages. more like 6 1/2.this is totally new material. i left off and "they melded and were very tight" in case you wanted to pick up from where you left off

remind me somtime if i forget: I must go buy Middlesex somtime soon. and veiw Pi or Bowling For Columbine. well, thats all for entry #2 of the day. luffies

Claree ♥

wish you well