and all that jazz...
7:32 p.m. on 2003-09-08

Song of the moment All That Jazz

hello hello,my fans and compainions

Our heroine has not accomplished much since her last update, except watched Chicago. Very good movie, definatly recomend it. Catherine was great, and I ♥LOVED♥ the song Mr.Cellophane and All That jazz....both are in my range ^_^ oh, that reminds me, I must set aside time to prcatice.Iwas singing that stupid song today, mum rushed in and said I sounded gorgeous. Too bad that doesnt go for my looks. but enough of that...I was going to say somthing *ponders* oh yes, I must get that dress Roxie wore in the second to last scene(when she was trying out) it is SOOOOOOO CUTE!!! But seriously folks...how can you NOT be a bulesque dancer when your names is Roxie Heart ♥? poor lad...he got a chickie with non-exisistent legs, an chest the size of a hamster and squinty eyes. oh and really strange lips. Ive thought since before him, dont think im going all jealous. I wouldnt be jealous of her ever. ~.^ because im semi-good looking and shes just....erm...well...NOT. well ive made a big enogh fool of myself(did i just apologize in my own diary? @_@) anywho, so long farewell, adieu adieu adieuuuuuuu

Luffles and hugs ~.~

Claree

wish me luck for the auditions!oh and wendsday is my try-out for the play!

ps- the ending where they do the instrumental dance made me all nostalgic....from when we did the play....T_T i really wish that had turned out...I MISS THE SENIORS!!!!!!!!!

wish you well