uhhhh....caress me dooown
3:39 p.m. on 2003-09-30

SOng Of The DAy: Caress Me Down, Sublime

Josh and I brike up today. becuas ei was cheating on him with Elijah. turns out both were cheating on me with Paul(and his sexxxy toaster!) demon kittie chased me and corbin like called it over and was petting it in a bvritish accent. speaking of british accents, ryan pierced his nipple and is now......SNIPPLE! spiff, eh? hrmm Girls ensemble tonight, along with going to Bon-Ton with Amanda to get Erin a birthday present.

Oh yes...like the final lay out? its a prett dusty rose. Im thinking of changing the accent font but...not until later. Still have to finish up the final draft of my discriptive writing essay. MMMEEERRR. meeting with Amy(from teenline) friday to discuss counsiling. and we have and Art Club meeting tomorrow. well....I must go. buh-bye
♥Claree

wish you well