party!
10:44 a.m. on 2003-10-10

Live Through This-Hole

wheee...parTAY tonight!I am going to attept to do this entry in a way similar to that of preteens in MSN.

OMG!lyk i jus' had this xtreme dream about lyk the party and stuff. and lyk tweak and catie were at tweaks house with josh until i reliezed it was lyk 12 and we were supposed to be at MY house!more on that when every1 gets here!
okay, thats way to hard to do
so what did I do last night? I felt used,decieved and cheap. I missed a guitar lesson. and OH! I got 3 really cute shirts!on sale!ones pink wrap around type thing with brownish ribon on it. another I got for halloween, its strech satin with little clasps going up the front and and little ribbon down the back. 49.50 regular,10 dollars on sale.go Claree. mmmm, I have today off....I dont know what Im going to do, clean mostly. and browse along the internet.

People coming(or invited)
Catie
Tweak
Kari
Kara
Paul
Ryan
Amanda
Manda
Sam
Andy(tweaks little bring along)
Josh
Heather
and, of course ALEX!yay!
etc.

so whee. yay. Dates....ick(the fruit)they are deciving bastards
Much love*does the little hit the chest,flash a sideways peace sign*my homies *sports the west side symbol(since thats the only one i know)
♥Claree

hah.....ghetto

hahahahha



wish you well