Quizzes
8:14 p.m. on 2003-10-12

PAGE OF QUIZZES

I am 90% Tortured Artist

Angst, and bitter resentment drive me to create works that not a single idot will ever come close to grasping. Ah, the raw and unforgiving statements that bleed from my soul are so misunderstood.

Take the Tortured Artist Test at fuali.com

I am 84% Emo

Im quite emo, i guess. 84, wowzers!better than my english grade!

Take the Emo Test at fuali.com

I am 70% Goth

Oh My Goth! You Goth, Girl. There is a good chance I am bi. Freakiness pumps through my viens, but I can still laugh at myself.

Take the Goth Test at fuali.com

I am 29% Geek

You probably work in computers, or a history deptartment at a college. You never really fit in with the "normal" crowd. But you have friends, and this is a good thing.

Take the Geek Test at fuali.com

I am 23% Internet Addict

I am amazed that I even found this test. This is my first time online, isn't it great, I figured out this AOL-thing! But I don't quite know how to turn the computer off.

Take the Internet Addict Test at fuali.com see...im not as bad as you all think, jejje

I am 60% Punk Rock

The intelligent punk. Tuff and Smart. I may be able to maintain a train of thought long enough... What the fuck was I talking about?

Take the Punk Rock Test at fuali.com

I am 30% Metal Head

Most other metal-heads acknowledge my presence, but they laugh at me behind my back. Maybe I need to stop spending all that money on haircuts and invest in a few Pantera T-shirts.

Take the Metal Head Test at fuali.com if it was me making the percents, i would be lower

I am 94% Ska

Pick it up, I skank! I am one full-fledged crazy Rudie, I am going to go celebrate my victory with some skankin'!

Take the Ska Test at fuali.com what the hell? I only listen to one or two actual ska bands!i cant even skank right!

I am 80% Grunge

I need to go take a bath, man! And I might wanna toss that shirt of mine in the wash? Any grungier and I would be mistaken for mildew, dude.

Take the Grunge Test at fuali.com disclaimer:I bathe everyday

I am 80% Evil Genius

I am pure evil. I lie awake at night devising schemes of world domination, and I will not rest until all living souls bend to my will.

Take the Evil Genius Test at fuali.com duuuuude....its Brain!

I am 31% Raver

Well, I may have been to a rave. I probably know a bunch of ravers, but they may think of me as an outsider. That's okay, at least I am not a complete freak.

Take the Raver Test at fuali.com raves are everything that brings on anxiety in me, rolled into one

thats all for right now



wish you well