it seems to me i penetrated you
5:18 p.m. on 2003-10-26

'tis I. Last night was bunches of fun. but...awwww, rrrryyyaaannn....T_T poor thing.

hmm, anyways, yeah Kill Bill was okay. It wasnt exactly my type of movie to begin with, but the anime short was cute. and the little crazy girl that cried blood. A feww parts I really liked the directing(when its all black and white except her eyes, and in the garden especially) but one thing that kind of annoyed me(you know how much of a critic i am when it comes to movies)the chalk lines. they were still photographing the bodies with chalk lines you dont chalk until after all of the pictures and evidence has been gathered, and until like 5 seconds before you move the bodies. plus the long pauses during conversation...the movie could have been paired down to maybe an hour. other than that, I liked it. #_@ sorry, I'll shut up now. oh, and the Applebees was wonderfous. I MISSED ALEX

wish you well