le sigh
4:54 p.m. on 08 November 2003

le sigh

last night Kari, Manda, Catie and I worked the consession stand, pushing baked goods and chips of un-known origin on unsuspecting theatre goers already on the verge of heart-attacks. wheee, and it shall happen again tonight. BECAUSE IM NOT ALLOWED TO GO TO THE FUCKING ANIMAL RIGHTS RALLY **fumes** mer. Kari slept over last night, we snuck out of the house, watched Gummo and slept. well, she slept-I pondered over a few things. and then off to coconuts I went, bought "Happy Pills" by Candlebox and Marcyplayground(the one with sex and candy...I LOVE THAT SONG)and now here I am. *bows* I want to be in college right now. I want to be far away from Pie, and Shenk, and gallagher, and the stick up the ass "conform or die" assholes disguised as my peers. peers, possibly in age(Im actually younger) but MY GOD THEY'RE IDIOTS.you would think racists wouldnt like Jimi Hendrix or Sublime or Bob Marley. You would think people that like imi would at lest KNOW who jesus is(right now hes Bob Dylan, but last night it was a snickers cookies &) you would think that for people that worship such a "peaceful,loving,forgiving" god they wouldnt force you to become one of they. frolic in the feilds of guilt and repent.adrienne is really getting on my nerves. its unexplainable...her mere existence irks the hell out of me.

*ahem* enough of that now. meh...still have to shower...I the new issue of "Realms of Fantasy" it has a special on Brian Froud...should be fun. well good bye all
♥Clare

wish you well