FUCK YOU TO I FUCKING HATE YOU
7:23 p.m. on 05 November 2003

ahem I would like to thank the following people for help in my episode tonight.they go as follows:
~Courtney Love
~Brian
~Jessikah
~and of course, a standing ovation for BOB DYLAN

and another thing:I fucking HATE roger. you do not marry into a household of our nature and then YELL AT ME WHILE IM HAVING AN EPISODE.and when i was trying to get upstairs he kept on holding me back and it fucking hurt so much. and I really hope he just...goes away.

another strange thing: mrs shenk read some of my work because i wanted to have it checked for gramatical errors and we ended up talking for like and hour about poetry and authors. it has a soul when the school day is over, tres shocking well, i must be going...good bye

-Clare

wish you well