he came falling
7:54 p.m. on 29 November 2003

mmmk...so yeah. went shopping yesterday and purchased gifts for tweak and kara.(believe me, youll LOVE them...because i love you!) im planning alexs...and got part of kari's gift.and i still have a pretty good sized wad of cash. given the fact i found 23 dollars when i cleaned my room before we went went shopping, then today cleaned out my elephant jar(decorated in a white stripes motif!)and got 25 dollars. then of course the allowance. i should be sorta set. the guys are gonna be the hardest. food i suppose. if paul read, i would get him a book, but hes dumb and smells. speaking of paul, got the pictures developed from wednsday on the way to fixing my violin. hahahaha....good time. so...this weekend i accomplished some shopping,some music,some reading,some cleaning. oh, just remembered something about yesterday.

ok, so i was in the manga section of Barnes and Noble, reading this great one called "Under the Glass Moon"(sigh.,...the plots wonderfous and the males are so mmmmmmmm)and then this really hot guy fell out of nowhere onto me. seriously. apparantly he was trying to reach something an fell on me! kinda hurt, but he saw the book i was holding,said it was a really good series, blushed then walked away. he fell out of nowhere but he isnt the only one who ran into/fell on me. 3 old ladies ran right into me(one held onto my waist and was about tweaks height, that was quite creepy).

mer.

i want it to be closer to christmas, i want you guys to see what i got you!well, ive rambled on long enough...bye.

Clare

wish you well