lalallaa
10:42 a.m. on 05 December 2003

okay, so if your seeing this page your one of the select few that are allowed, congratulations. most may already know,but if you dont, heres the deal:

some people(no names will be mentioned to protect the witnesses)were reading my diary in a class. first off, HOW THE HELL DID THEY GET MY ADDRESS?and second of all WHY THE HELL WERE THEY ON THERE?now, it wouldnt be too bad if there weren't personal things on the page they were viewing, but there were(i have since deleted it). so, heres the list-if I missed anyone,tell me.

Tweak
Kari
Kara
Alex
Bethany
I think thats it...I know I forgot Barbara, but I'll send it to her when shes asks. ANYWHO

today is a snow day *does a little snow day dance* and tomorrow is the porch party!*does another little dance*I dont like my doctor. she keeps giving me more pills. now I have lexoprin. and I havnt been eating because wellbutrin supresses apitite. and the lexoprin decreases sex drive. now, my sex drive is low enough as it is(except for the stars and a few manga characters) but now.....LOWER?damn.

I dont like my mom either. shes such a bitch. I LOVE YOU KARI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I yelled at her because of it. T_T

I can play "I Was Meant For You" by Jewel. it really pretty and easy.I have the notes and everything down, but I cant sing while playing. mer.well, thats all I have a headache. call me if you want to do anything.bye bye

♥Clare

PS-this probably goes without saying, but dont give ANYONE your pass words.

wish you well