-
6:04 p.m. on 08 December 2003

I love paul forever and ever and I know he cant read this...but I do. I guess he was just in the right place at the right time....but a round of gatos to paul.

and 'violin' poor him.....hes supposed to call me....it seems 'violin' and 'cello' have hit a rough patch. good luck to you both, endless huggage.

and to the rest of my lovely,beautiful wonderful irreplacible friends, I LOVE YOU!never ever forget that, if i do something to upset you tell me because I really didnt mean it!i love you!

now, for the blog part of this entry.

I got a 940 on the PSATs...i needed an 1100 to get into the summer college programs.stupid geometry. but i score 68% higher than my sophmore class in Verbal and 79% higher in writing. but only 44% higher than the rest of my class in math. and its all because I havnt taken geometry yet!

mer!a thousand times mer!

once agin, a big hug and gatos to paul.
♥ Clare



wish you well