I love you
7.17 p.m. on 09 December 2003

saw sally today...we talked about things i really needed to. i was sick of talking about my dad...we made headway.

once again, thank you paul. this means a lot to me. I ♥ you.

I love kari so much, you have no idea where I would be if it wasnt for you being there for me always. ♥

Tweak of my heart, you are the rising sun in a world of black. thank you for understanding me and not abandoning me for being what I am. I love you. ♥

Kara, I love you dearly. thank you for laughing,crying,sharing and helping me when I really needed it. I love you so much ♥

Alex, I know we barely talk anymore but the small ammount of talks we have are amazing. your so insightful and intelligent, youve counseled me and helped me, even if you didnt know it. I love you. ♥

I love you ryan. I love you amanda. I love you Manda. I love you Barbara(i miss you dearly) I love all of you. thank you for staying by me and never abandoning me.

~Clare

wish you well