-
5:46 p.m. on 25 December 2003

This Christmas kicked ASS. Granted I didn't get new movies, or many new CDs and a few books(one of which Alex gave me, but this one was big and hardcovered. But I got loads of new supplies and A BRAND NEW TURNTABLE/CD PLAYER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!plus 2 beatles,one weezer,one john lennon and one whit stripes vinyl. ^_^ ^_^ It was great.

but I thought I had broken half way through because when the record stopped, I flipped it over and put the needle oon again and it wouldnt play. I FORGOT TO PUSH RIGHT FIRST. I geeked.but then I fixed it because Im smart. well, Im going to see Cold Mountain now, so I'll scuttle off. Hope you all enjoyed your ramahanakwanzmas!!!!
Love~
Clare

(ps, Im addicted to Hey Ya by out cast, you can stone me when you see me in school next)

wish you well