Italian Ice
4:21 p.m. on 17 January 2004

Kari slept over last night in a completely unplanned string of conversation which went on for HOURS without stopping. Tres fun. DUUUUUUUUDE......the capos! oh my god! Chris is SUCH a complete and udder idiot!lol.

But anyway, I've been drawing a bit more, and trying to find pictures that I can use in my Art Show installation.I know I'm going to do a background of photocopies from my Anthropology and Art book. Plus my faveorite pictures for The Photo Book that Alex gave me for Christmas. Speaking of Christmas I still have to give Manda her present.

I LOVE COURTNEY LOVE! I really had to say that because I was watching VH-1's Awesomely Bad Fashion and they had a special segment all about her. **side note** She was absolutly gorgeous in the early 1990's. Well I'm gonna get going and find some actual picture, bye bye

~CLare

wish you well